Colossal development, Day 3

19Mar10


Day 3 has come and gone! I’ve done quite a bit today, despite redoing a couple hours of work due to deleting variables which made some game rules inoperable. But everything is working now. I implemented a brand new menu. It includes panels instead of a different scene. Swiping your finger back on the main screen glides through the different panels. I also finished level 1 and started Level 2 which will go way faster. I expect a beta by monday! Tomorrow, I am gonna take a little break from development, I may purchase Heavy Rain, that game looks awesome, not a very big fan of God of War though.

No Responses Yet to “Colossal development, Day 3”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

