Summer Video Schedule

10Jun10

As some man know, I’ve started to make videos on YouTube. In fact, I’m editing one right now (will be up later today.)! I just want to let people know my schedule for videos. So here it is:

I will make 3 videos a week. Each video will have it’s own topic. I will post videos on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.

  1. Tuesday’s video will be more “how-to/DIY” focused. For example: Screencast tutorial.
  2. Thursday’s video will be about the week’s tech news or one more specific topic.
  3. Saturday’s video will be a review, unboxing or random nonsense.

There you go! Today I’ll be uploading a “This Week’s News” video. Stay Tuned!

One Response to “Summer Video Schedule”


  1. 1 credit fix

Leave a Reply

